Black and White: Green screen or not?


Today’s picture comes from the 4th of July! Cobalt and I didn’t have time for our annual hike so instead we just headed up to Boulder Falls for a quick bit. It’s pretty much the shortest hike you could ever go on but look at the result! CRAZY FALLS!!! Woooo. Reminded me of my family’s yearly vacations to Yosemite so that was happy. Anyway, I brought along the Nikon D80 and my 50 mm lens (prolly should have brought the zoom lens, crazy Potassium…) and we took a few fun pictures at the falls. Crazily, they kind of look like we photoshopped Cobalt and me into a picture of the Boulder falls. I promise these are real and we were not in front of a green screen!

Leave a Reply

